vision

VISION

a healthy lifestyle should not be a privilege but instead be accessible to everyone.

ausgewogene Ernährung

Fact 1: Unfortunately there is no substitute ...
... for a balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle. Probiotics and nutritional supplements support and help you to feel better, but they are not afree pass on fast food feasts.

Fact 2: I'll start tomorrow, I promise!
Living consistently healthy requires a lot of discipline and is usually difficult to realize every day of the week.So don’t be too hard on yourself! Try your best and you will find a way to life healthier.

Fact 3: within® means wellbeing.
Our within® - wellbeing helpers support you in your daily efforts to achieve inner balance and a healthy lifestyle with probiotic food supplements.

Fact 4: It's a marathon, not a sprint.
In order to restore your inner balance, a long-term and regular intake of intestinal-supporting probiotic bacteria is essential.

Nahrungsergänzung

within® important

within® - Fact 1: A lot helps a lot!
Each of our within® nutritional supplement capsules contains 14 scientifically precisely examined bacterial strains with 10 billion viable microorganisms. You can find out exactly what these are: Information on the bacterial strains .
Their particularly positive effect on our digestion, our general well-being and our skin has been proven in clinical studies. These probiotics support your microbiome and thus they support you. Through multipling healthy intestinal bacteria and thus restore and maintain your inner balance. ( You can find more information here .)

within® - Fact 2: Beware of living goods!
Only living bacteria are good bacteria. So that the living probiotic bacterial strains also arrive in the intestine, they travel in gastric juice-resistant capsules. These protect the billions of small intestinal-friendly probiotics from aggressive stomach acids, among other things, and thus guide them safely to their destination.

within® - Fact 3: Little sleepyheads, big effect.
Our probiotic bacteria should only develop their full potential in your intestines. In order to save energy from production to their arrival at their destination, they were freeze-dried and put to sleep. In this way we guarantee a long shelf life and full effectiveness in use.

within® - Fact 4: All-inclusive
The moisture in your intestines brings you to life and inulin is added to our capsules to satisfy your first hunger after waking up. This bacterial superfood acts like a power breakfast. It ensures that the probiotic bacteria are optimally supplied when they arrive in your intestines and that they feel welcome and at home.

within® - Fact 5: Take it easy
We recommend taking one capsule of our within® dietary supplements daily. Our products can easily be stored at room temperature so that you don't have to take breaks when you are out and about. So you don't need a refrigerator or any other special form of storage!

within® - Fact 6: No Bullshit
Our within® - wellbeing helpers should relieve, not burden. So we produce without any additives that could confuse your organism. Our within® dietary supplements are therefore free from unwanted chemicals and classic allergens such as milk / lactose, gluten and fructose. They are all vegan.

within® - Fact 7: Trust is good, control is better.
You trust us and we appreciate that very much! So that you can really feel safe, we place the highest demands on the manufacture of our products and compliance with the corresponding quality standards.Our within® food supplements are manufactured and tested exclusively in Germany. We only obtain the necessary raw materials from suppliers who share our highest standards. Regular strict controls, the documentation of all production steps and the continuous checking of the products in laboratories are a matter of standard procedure for us. Detailed information on technical specifications and certificates can be found here: Analyzes & Certificates. If you have any questions, please contact us.

.

Gesunde Lebensweise - Within Nahrungsergänzung

VISION

eine gesunde lebensweise sollte kein privileg darstellen, sondern jedem zugänglich gemacht werden.

ausgewogene Ernährung

Fakt 1: Es gibt leider keinen Ersatz...
...für eine ausgewogene Ernährung und einen gesunden Lebensstil. Probiotika und Nahrungsergänzung unterstützen und verhelfen Dir zu mehr Wohlbefinden, sind aber keine Lizenz zum hemmungslosen Fastfood-Fest.

Fakt 2: Morgen fang ich an, versprochen!
Konsequent gesund zu leben, bedeutet viel Disziplin und gestaltet sich im Alltag meist schwierig. Dennoch - Dranbleiben lohnt sich!!

Fakt 3: within® bedeutet Wohlfühlen.
Unsere within® - Wohlfühlhelfer unterstützen Dich bei Deinen täglichen Bemühungen um innere Balance und einen gesunden Lebensstil mit probiotischen Nahrungsergänzungsmitteln.

Fakt 4: Es ist ein Dauerlauf, kein Sprint.
Um Dein inneres Gleichgewicht wiederherzustellen ist eine langfristige und regelmäßige Einnahme von Darm-unterstützenden probiotischen Bakterien unerlässlich.

zu unseren Produkten
Nahrungsergänzung

within® wichtig

within® - Fakt 1: Viel hilft viel!
Jede unserer within® Nahrungsergänzungs-Kapseln enthält 14 wissenschaftlich genau untersuchte Bakterienstämme mit 10 Milliarden lebensfähigen Mikroorganismen. Welche genau das sind, erfährst Du hier: Infos zu den Bakterienstämmen.
Deren speziell positive Wirkung auf unsere Verdauung, unser allgemeines Wohlbefinden und unser Hautbild wurde in klinischen Studien unter Beweis gestellt. Diese Probiotika unterstützen Dein Mikrobiom und damit Dich, gesunde Darmbakterien zu vermehren und so Deine innere Balance wiederherzustellen und zu halten. (Näheres dazu findest Du hier.)

within® - Fakt 2: Vorsicht Lebendware!
Nur lebende Bakterien sind gute Bakterien. Damit die lebenden probiotischen Bakterienstämme auch ebenso im Darm ankommen, reisen sie in magensaftresistenten Kapseln. Diese beschützen die Milliarden kleinen darmfreundlichen Probiotika u.a. vor aggressiver Magensäure und helfen ihnen so sicher ans Ziel.

within® - Fakt 3: Kleine Schlafmützen, große Wirkung.
Unsere probiotischen Bakterien sollen ihre volle Kraft erst in Deinem Darm entfalten. Um die Zeit von der Herstellung bis zu ihrer Ankunft am Zielort energiesparend zu gestalten, wurden sie gefriergetrocknet schlafend gelegt. Damit gewährleisten wir lange Haltbarkeit und volle Wirksamkeit im Einsatz.

within® - Fakt 4: All-inclusive
Die Feuchtigkeit in Deinem Darm erweckt sie zum Leben und um ihren ersten Hunger nach dem Aufwachen zu stillen, ist unseren Kapseln Inulin beigefügt. Dieses Bakterien-Superfood wirkt wie ein Power-Frühstück. Es stellt sicher, dass die probiotischen Bakterien bei ihrer Ankunft in Deinem Darm optimal versorgt sind, sich willkommen und heimisch fühlen.

within® - Fakt 5: Take it easy
Wir empfehlen die tägliche Einnahme einer Kapsel unserer within® Nahrungsergänzungsmittel. Damit Du auch unterwegs und auf Reisen keine Pausen einlegen musst, können unsere Produkte ganz einfach bei Zimmertemperatur gelagert werden. Du brauchst also weder einen Kühlschrank noch eine andere spezielle Form der Aufbewahrung!

within® - Fakt 6: No Bullshit
Unsere within® - Wohlfühlhelfer sollen entlasten, nicht belasten. Also haben wir auf alles verzichtet, was Deinen Organismus verwirren könnte. Unsere within® - Nahrungsergänzungsmittel sind daher frei von chemischen Zusatzstoffen und klassischen Allergenen wie Milch/Laktose, Gluten und Fructose. Sie sind vegan.

within® - Fakt 7: Vertrauen ist gut, Kontrolle ist besser.
Du vertraust uns und das schätzen wir sehr! Damit Du Dich wirklich sicher fühlen kannst, stellen wir höchste Ansprüche an die Herstellung unserer Produkte und die Einhaltung entsprechender Qualitätsstandards. Unsere within® - Nahrungsergänzungsmittelwerden ausschließlich in Deutschland hergestellt und geprüft. Die nötigen Rohstoffe beziehen wir nur von Lieferanten, die unsere höchsten Ansprüche teilen. Regelmäßig strenge Kontrollen, die Dokumentation aller Produktionsschritte und die kontinuierliche Überprüfung der Produkte in Labors sind für uns selbstverständlich. Detaillierte Infos zu technischen Spezifikationen und Zertifikaten bekommst Du hier: Analysen & Zertifikate.
Falls Du Fragen hast, melde Dich gern bei uns.

zu unseren Produkten